

SUNNY OPTICAL TECHNOLOGY (GROUP) COMPANY LIMITED

舜宇光學科技(集團)有限公司

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 2382.HK)

LIST OF DIRECTORS AND THEIR ROLES AND FUNCTIONS

The members of the board (the "**Board**") of directors (the "**Directors**", each a "**Director**") of Sunny Optical Technology (Group) Company Limited (the "**Company**") with effect from 1 July 2025 are set out below:

Executive Directors:

Mr. Ye Liaoning (Chairman)

Mr. Wang Wenjie

Mr. Ni Wenjun

Non-executive Directors:

Mr. Wang Wenjian

Mr. Wang Tan Jiong

Independent non-executive Directors:

Mr. Feng Hua Jun

Mr. Chen Gang

Ms. Thoeng Wai Yee Cheryl

The Board has set up four committees. The table below provides the composition of these committees on which each Director serves with effect from 1 July 2025.

Committee	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Strategy and Development Committee
Mr. Ye Liaoning				С
Mr. Wang Wenjie				M
Mr. Ni Wenjun		M		M
Mr. Wang Wenjian			M	M
Mr. Wang Tan Jiong			M	M
Mr. Feng Hua Jun	M		С	M
Mr. Chen Gang	M	С	M	
Ms. Thoeng Wai Yee Cheryl	С	M	M	

Notes:

C: Chairman of the relevant Board committee

M: Member of the relevant Board committee

China, 24 June 2025